Useful Contacts

NI & Scotland

Name: Andrew Condy
Role: ASM
Phone: +44 (0)7710 803 527
Email: andrew.condy@fullwoodpacko.com

North

Name: Simon Kidd
Role: ASM
Phone: +44 (0)7790 597 804
Email: simon.kidd@fullwoodpacko.com

Midlands

Name: Neil Simcock
Role: ASM
Phone: +44 (0)7971 349 649
Email: neil.simcock@fullwoodpacko.com

South

Name: Mark Lears
Role: ASM
Phone: +44 (0)7875 580 568
Email: mark.lears@fullwoodpacko.com

Country Manager

Name: Simon Redfearn
Role: Country Manager
Phone: +44 (0)7928 035 978
Email: simon.redfearn@fullwoodpacko.com

Customer Support Logo

Email: customersupport-uk@fullwoodpacko.com
Tel: +44 (0)1691 627300
Fax: +44 (0)1691 627363

Address: Customer Services, Fullwood Ltd, Grange Road, Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 9DF, UK

Opening Hours: 
Monday to Thursday 8am to 5pm
Friday 8am to 2.30pm
Sat and Sunday Closed

Warranty Support Logo

Email: warranty-uk@fullwoodpacko.com
Tel: +44 (0)1691 627376
Fax: +44 (0)1691 627377

Address: Customer Services, Fullwood Ltd, Grange Road, Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 9DF, UK

Opening Hours: 
Monday to Wednesday 8am to 5pm
Thursday 8am to 4.30pm
Friday 8am to 12 noon
Sat and Sunday Closed

Other Contacts

Rik Schoenmaker

Group Business Development Director 
Email: rik.schoenmaker@fullwoodpacko.com
Tel: +31 (0)6 22 84 97 54

Andrew Davies

Customer & Technical Support Manager 
Email: andrew.davies@fullwoodpacko.com
Tel: +44 (0)1691 627393

Steven Gunst

Group Sales Director 
Email: Steven.gunst@fullwoodpacko.com
Tel: +32 478 55 91 28
Tel: +32 50 250 616

Glenn De Buf

Product Manager Robotic Milking 
Email: Glenn.DeBuf@fullwoodpacko.com

Albert Lok

Product Manager Herd Management 
Email: Albert.Lok@fullwoodpacko.com

Thibaud Leys

Product Manager Cooling 
Email: Thibaud.Leys@fullwoodpacko.com

Jeroen Stuijlaart

Product Manager Conventional Milking 
Email: Jeroen.Struijlaart@fullwoodpacko.com